Juriul Transylvania Fair Chance 2021

Dear competitors,
The Jury of the First Transylvania Fair Chance Competition debated today and worked on the evaluation and the marks of the Contestants. All the outstanding Jurors congratulate the participants and will do their best to suport their artistical and proffessional growth.
The final results will be published as late as the 19th of May.

The Jury Chairman:                                                                                                                                                                               Csiky Boldiszar – Prof. at ‘’Gh. Dima’’ Music Academy, Cluj Napoca;


Tatiana Pocinoc – Prof. & PhD supervisor at ‘’G. Enescu’’ Natl. University of Arts, Iași;

Constantin Sandu – Prof. at Superior School of Music & Performing Arts, Porto;

Susanna Spaemann – Prof. at Prayner konservatorium fur Musik Wien, Pres. of Vienna Young Pianists Competition;

Rustem Schayhutdinov – Prof. & Head of Piano Dept. at Alfred Schnitke Music College, Moscow;

Lajkó István – Prof. at ‘’Franz Liszt’’ Music Academy Budapest, Music University Weimar;

Nicolae Dumitru – concert pianist, Professor at the George Enescu National Music College – Bucharest.